Loose and Sagging Skin
The collagen in the dermis layer will gradually be lost and collagen strands soften with age and exposure to UV rays, making our skin look loose and rough, resulting in unwanted appearance like drooping eyes, laugh lines and neck wrinkles.
Women’s tummy will become loose after child birth. Lack of exercises and rapid weight loss can both contribute to the loose of skin in areas like arms, lower abdomen and thighs.
There are numerous ways to regenerate the lost collagen and improve firmness your skin. Common medical treatments include stimulation of collagen formation either by Radio Frequency or injection of cosmetic filler. Plastic surgery is also an option.
Suggested
Treatments:
For more details, please Contact Us
* Information available on this web page is for reference only. The approach of treatments may vary since factors affecting health, as well as health conditions of an individual, may differ from one another. Please consult your registered medical practitioners for professional advice before selecting and receiving any treatment.

皮膚鬆弛下垂
隨著歲月增長,加上紫外線侵害,皮膚真皮層內的膠原蛋白及彈性纖維會逐漸減少,令皮膚日益鬆弛,失去了原來的緊緻細滑,最常見的情況有眼尾下垂、笑紋、下巴腮線不平滑、頸紋等。
女士生育過後,腹部很容易出現明顯的鬆弛情況。減重速度過快令皮膚未能跟隨脂肪流失而收緊,或因欠缺運動而令身體上不同位置出現鬆弛,這些情況亦非常普遍,當中尤以手臂、小腹、大腿為甚。
對付這類皮膚鬆弛問體,現時醫學界普遍利用射頻技術及骨膠原再生方法,改善皮膚的緊緻度,恢復年輕平滑的輪廓線條。
*此網頁內之資料只作參考之用。由於問題成因及情況因人而異,治療方法亦有所不同,故選擇及接受任何療程前必須經由註冊醫生診症及作出專業判斷。